企业绩效管理网

 找回密码
 立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 1514|回复: 2

Can non-Admin run AssignClientToGroup in a TI?

[复制链接]

58

主题

371

帖子

514

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
514
发表于 2014-6-29 03:18:43 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
We have an end-user that is authorized to be in 2 different User Groups (non-Admin), but not at the same time. Having both at same time gives too much access to data.
Currently we must manually change the end-user's Client Group whenever they need to switch between the two. I am hoping to write a Process that enables the end-user to switch Client Groups themselves.

The idea is to have these functions in the TI Process:
AssignClientToGroup('End.User','Group2');
RemoveClientFromGroup('End.User','Group1');
SecurityRefresh;

It runs fine for Admins, but the end-user gets this error:
"Execution was aborted. No security access for AssignClientToGroup"

Is there a way to make it work for our non-Admin end-user? Or will this only work for an Admin? Any suggestions would be appreciated.
回复

使用道具 举报

78

主题

397

帖子

582

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
582
QQ
发表于 2014-6-29 05:20:31 | 显示全部楼层
Right-click the process and activate 'Security Access' for the process. After this the process should work.

Michel
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

72

主题

369

帖子

527

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
527
QQ
发表于 2014-6-29 05:43:39 | 显示全部楼层
Michel Zijlema wrote:Right-click the process and activate 'Security Access' for the process. After this the process should work.

Michel

Michel,
Thank you very much, that works perfectly.  I feel bad that I did not catch that in the TM1 documentation.  
Thanks and regards,
Jason
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

QQ|手机版|小黑屋|企业绩效管理网 ( 京ICP备14007298号   

GMT+8, 2022-11-27 20:53 , Processed in 0.097163 second(s), 12 queries , Memcache On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.1 Licensed

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表