企业绩效管理网

 找回密码
 立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 260|回复: 2

Cannot Get Process Handle

[复制链接]

71

主题

366

帖子

474

积分

中级会员

Rank: 3Rank: 3

积分
474
QQ
发表于 2014-3-20 12:35:33 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
I had written a TM1 process to move an employees data from one dept to the other. I have run it many times and it worked just as it was suppose to. Today I attempted to open the process and received a error message when opening and it stated "Cannot get Process Handle" . I was wondering if anyone knew what that meant? I found it funny that if i search for that phrase on google,

(  )

it only returns 2 results. Any thoughts on this one? I am going to try and restart the server or some other basic things to get it to open and I will post my results if they work, i figured this error message should be somewhere on the internet.

本帖子中包含更多资源

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?立即注册

x
回复

使用道具 举报

81

主题

410

帖子

586

积分

中级会员

Rank: 3Rank: 3

积分
586
QQ
发表于 2014-3-20 14:29:08 | 显示全部楼层
Quick answer, Stop and restarting the TM1 server did the trick.

I just thought that error message was kinda funny
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

80

主题

399

帖子

565

积分

中级会员

Rank: 3Rank: 3

积分
565
QQ
发表于 2014-3-20 15:26:36 | 显示全部楼层
I've had something similar. Restarting does do the trick, I think it's a memory / HDD read issue,

Jim.
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

QQ|手机版|小黑屋|企业绩效管理网 ( 京ICP备14007298号   

GMT+8, 2018-7-23 06:11 , Processed in 0.143593 second(s), 12 queries , Memcache On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.1 Licensed

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表