企业绩效管理网

 找回密码
 立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 217|回复: 1

Cognos FM connect to TM1 issue

[复制链接]

87

主题

397

帖子

590

积分

中级会员

Rank: 3Rank: 3

积分
590
QQ
发表于 2014-3-18 21:45:10 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Hi, all

I have very strange problem. We have TM1 connections configured in Cognos server and previously everything is fine. Framework Manager can open the connection and create TM1 packages.
But now if I create a new TM1 connection in Cognos, even it is tested successfully in Cognos Configuration tab, FM can see this connection but can't open it (This issue applies to all new-created TM1 connections and all existing old TM1 connections are fine with FM). It is just hang and stop responding.
I checked the TM1 account used in connection, it is fine with proper access and even granted as admin. Nothing was changed on TM1 server side.
Is there anything I missed? Please advise.
回复

使用道具 举报

70

主题

357

帖子

521

积分

中级会员

Rank: 3Rank: 3

积分
521
QQ
发表于 2014-3-18 23:16:55 | 显示全部楼层
It was resolved by reinstalling FM and TM1 API, thanks.
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

QQ|手机版|小黑屋|企业绩效管理网 ( 京ICP备14007298号   

GMT+8, 2018-2-20 19:42 , Processed in 0.162265 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.1 Licensed

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表