企业绩效管理网

 找回密码
 立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 430|回复: 5

Active Form goes blank after running a TI Process

[复制链接]

85

主题

414

帖子

607

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
607
QQ
发表于 2014-3-18 05:14:02 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Hi All,
TM1 Active Form goes blank after running a TI Process. On rebuilding sheet, values return. Any reason?

Thanks,
LP.
回复

使用道具 举报

80

主题

402

帖子

587

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
587
QQ
发表于 2014-3-18 06:52:57 | 显示全部楼层
LutherPaul wrote:Hi All,
TM1 Active Form goes blank after running a TI Process. On rebuilding sheet, values return. Any reason?

Could you please review . You haven't given anyone anything to go on here. There's no indication of which environment you're doing this in (Web or Excel), exactly what you mean by "goes blank", what the TI does, whether what it does is connected to cubes that the active form is drawing from, whether you are running the TI from an Action Button or externally...

People don't mind helping, generally, but you do need to make it as easy as possible for them by putting some details into your questions.

本帖子中包含更多资源

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?立即注册

x
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

66

主题

394

帖子

543

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
543
QQ
发表于 2014-3-18 07:55:00 | 显示全部楼层
Thanks Alan and applologies.

I face this problem in Excel active form. Server env 2008 R2, TM1 9.5.2.

A button on the active form runs a TI Process that updates the cubes with the values in the spread sheet (this part works fine) and afterwards, does not reload anything back. All cells are blank.
When I hit "rebuild current sheet", cells are reloaded.

I want to "rebuild current sheet" with the values from cube after the completion of the TI Process.
Any ideas?

Thanks,
LP.
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

76

主题

356

帖子

534

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
534
QQ
发表于 2014-3-18 07:58:44 | 显示全部楼层
Hi
Without knowing anything about the data content of your active form:
Have you tried to select 'Rebuild Sheet' when you click on 'Options...' in the Action Button Properties window? That should automatic rebuild your sheet when the TI finished running.
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

77

主题

397

帖子

570

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
570
QQ
发表于 2014-3-18 08:05:39 | 显示全部楼层
Thank you mvaspal.
That was the issue. i initially had "Automatically Recalculate Sheet" selected.
What is the difference between "Automatically Recalculate Sheet" and "Rebuild Sheet"?

Thank you.
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

94

主题

397

帖子

609

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
609
QQ
发表于 2014-3-18 08:15:11 | 显示全部楼层
LutherPaul wrote:What is the difference between "Automatically Recalculate Sheet" and "Rebuild Sheet"?
Exactly what the name implies. Recalculating simply recalculates the formulas existing in the sheet. Rebuild runs the macro hidden in the Perspectives add-in that re-draws the rows.
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

QQ|手机版|小黑屋|企业绩效管理网 ( 京ICP备14007298号   

GMT+8, 2020-7-5 15:06 , Processed in 0.148242 second(s), 12 queries , Memcache On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.1 Licensed

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表