企业绩效管理网

 找回密码
 立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 415|回复: 1

running vbscript from TI process

[复制链接]

75

主题

398

帖子

573

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
573
QQ
发表于 2014-3-16 19:25:49 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Hi

I have been trying unsuccessfully to run the following vbscript via an executecommand in a TI process.

There is the code:

#------------------------------------------------------------------------
vFileToUpdate='D:TM1AdminCodeListTest.txt';
vLineId='NextLine';
vNewText='3:48';

C_Update='cmd /c VBReplace.vbs "' | vFileToUpdate | '" "' | vLineID | '" "' | vNewText | ' " ';

ExecuteCommand(C_Update,0);
#-------------------------------------------------------------------------

The VBReplace.vbs is located in the same data directory as the TI process
I am able to run the script from a .bat in the data directory (for testing purposes)
Using ASCIIOUTPUT, I can see that my C_Update string works; I have taken the output and run it successfully from the cmd prompt
The TI says it was successfully run

This command DOES work, so it seems it just wont run the VBScript:
#-----------------------------------------------------------
#C_Update='cmd /c VBReplace.vbs "' | vFileToUpdate | '" "' | vLineID | '" "' | vNewText | ' " ';
C_Update='cmd /c dir D:TM1tm1testData > D:TM1Test2.txt';

ExecuteCommand(C_Update,0);
#------------------------------------------------------------


Can you help?
回复

使用道具 举报

85

主题

408

帖子

596

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
596
QQ
发表于 2014-3-16 23:18:08 | 显示全部楼层
Never mind, I found it myself:

本帖子中包含更多资源

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?立即注册

x
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

QQ|手机版|小黑屋|企业绩效管理网 ( 京ICP备14007298号   

GMT+8, 2020-11-25 12:54 , Processed in 0.142496 second(s), 16 queries , Memcache On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.1 Licensed

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表