企业绩效管理网

 找回密码
 立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 361|回复: 2

OPSConsole not working

[复制链接]

82

主题

414

帖子

607

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
607
QQ
发表于 2014-3-16 00:45:38 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Good Afternoon Gents,

After installing CX 10.2.1 on Server 2008 R2 64-bit and trying to launch OPS console in Firefox I get this...

                        ops.png (50.32 KiB) Viewed 154 times               



Has any one seen this weirdness before? Every other component works correctly: xclerator, tm1web, architect, ops consol admin etc...

Any tips would be much appreciated..

Thank you

ET

本帖子中包含更多资源

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?立即注册

x
回复

使用道具 举报

67

主题

355

帖子

520

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
520
QQ
发表于 2014-3-16 02:04:08 | 显示全部楼层
I'm on my 5th attempt to get 10.2 installed. I can only suggest a re-install and before opening anything apply fix pack 1. Hopefully that will sort it.
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

84

主题

404

帖子

593

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
593
QQ
发表于 2014-3-16 02:25:00 | 显示全部楼层
Reinstall fixed the problem... Still curious what caused it

I feel your pain Jim, there are some very intermittent things I came across while installing cx 10.2

Upon reinstall opsconsole started working, however xpress manager was struggling to install xcelerator. Hanged for ages with "unable to service request"... message

Thanks

ET
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

QQ|手机版|小黑屋|企业绩效管理网 ( 京ICP备14007298号   

GMT+8, 2020-9-21 13:50 , Processed in 0.148032 second(s), 14 queries , Memcache On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.1 Licensed

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表